Return to 5lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors (Cotton)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Alicia Deaver from Keene, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Avila from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, NJ United States  
I ordered a 5 lb weighted blanket with glass beads for my daughter. I was amazed with how quickly it arrived (ordered Sunday, arrived Wednesday), especially being that I ordered it two weeks before Christmas! The colors were just what i expected (light pink on cotton side, light purple, like lavender) on the flannel side. Perfect size for my 5 1/2 year old. She even described it as “it was like Mommy was hugging me all night” and calls it her “huggie blanket”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverton, OR United States  
well made. good size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Leila Potter from Raleigh, NC United States  
They worked with me to help me get the best color combo to match my son's bedding. I really enjoyed working with this company. Super fast manufacturing and shipping, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 lb. weighted blanket - solid colors (cotton) March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Englewood, OH United States  
Have ordered from here before and am very pleased with quality of product and how fast the order is processed and delivered! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole Roughley from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Ordered two blankets and they came so fast.  The entire process was so smooth and right on point.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Topping from Ojai, CA United States  
My grandson can only care for things red. He was able to carry the five pounds to the couch and back to his bed feeling his body and delighting in the effort. He too is sensory challenged and need the blanket to calm himself down so that he doesn't scream during the day. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 weighted blanket February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Prichard from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Nice looking blanket.  I like that i was able to pick from nice solid colors as opposed to tacky prints.  Also, I love that its all cotton, and that it is weighted with glass instead of plastic which can outgas.  Lastly, even though it was custom made, it was shipped in ONE DAY,  The other companies were around 10 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far it looks and feels GREAT! January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
The blanket looks and feels wonderful. My 5 year old nephew, who has just been diagnoses with high functioning autism,  will be getting it for Christmas. Thank you for including extra double sided flyers in your packaging. I will be giving them to my brother (dad of my niece) and my sister (mom of my nephew) so they can look into your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items