Return to 17lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors (Cotton)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for family members December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey D. from Chicago  
I bought this blanket for my husband who has suffered major trauma the past two years. He now sleeps comfortably and happily under this weighted blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My boo loves it December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bax from Rhinelander, WI United States  
We're gonna get married by a volcano!
For. Real.

Blanket is great, shipped really fast, and feels high quality. Looking forward to bringing it along to that wedding.


The one by a volcano.
🌋

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Irey from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
This is an amazing product. Fast shipping. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Restless leg syndrome solved November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roswell, GA United States  
Most weighted blankets have plastic beads - they have an option for glass beads which makes a good product a great product.  Speedy delivery thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FPO, AE United States  
The blanket is amazing and the shipping was first rate! I would (and have) highly recommend this company and product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I ever wanted September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
I always like to sleep with lots of blankets on top of me to feel the weight. Sometimes, that would mean getting too hot in the night. This takes away the heat, and adds the needed weight I have always wanted. Thank you thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 17lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors (Cotton) June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Deuter Ellard from Mobile, AL United States  
It is working well, I like how even the weight is distributed over all of the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Where Has This Blanket Been All My Life? June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Colorado  
I bought this blanket for myself at the recommendation of a friend. I absolutely love it. Not only did it help me get my insomnia and anxiety under control, but I fall asleep faster and awake feeling more rested than I have in years. I got cotton and flannel and the resulting blanket is perfect for the summer nights. I love it so much, I might buy a second fleece blanket for winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 17lb Weighted Blanket April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa O from Boise, ID United States  
Fast completion of order and timely delivery.  I LOVE my blanket!! Best purchase ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exccellent Product April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Berlin, WI United States  
This one I purchased for my daughter who has some anxiety and OCD issues that cause some "breakdowns" and some trouble sleeping. I ordered hers because I was ordering one for my son who has anxiety and ADHD (non medicated)and she wanted to try one too. She has been sleeping better and has had no real breakdowns the last two weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items