Return to 16lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors (Cotton)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT 16lb Weighted Blanket April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I ordered this blanket for my 15 year old son. He didn't want to use it at first. I told him that it was like a BIG HUG! He liked that idea, and has it on his bed since we got it two weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Blanket February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made product and a great blanket.  Extremely helpful to have and my friend loves it.  It helps a lot.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Manda from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
Shipped fast. The only downside is the material on the top catches a lot of hair and fuzzies but other than that, it’s perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service, fast shipping, nice blanket! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: F Burnham from Naples, FL United States  
Customer service was great.  We love the blanket and the quality.  Arrived very quickly. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product so far January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Guina Bixler from Roswell, GA United States  
I did a lot of research before choosing Sensory Goods and I'm glad I did. The product seems very well made and was exactly as I expected. The most surprising factor was how quickly we received it so close to Christmas! Thank you, Sensory, our adult daughter is really struggling with anxiety and reported that with her first night under your blanket she slept better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toledo, OH United States  
Bought this for a friend and she loved it - literal tears of joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awaiting their reaction December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tom  
The blanket came in very good timing. It's amazing that a blanket can be so heavy! I bought it as a gift, so I didn't want to take it out of the packaging, but the blanket looks very nice! Seems to be good quality. I can't wait to see their reaction when receiving their blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cotton and glass totally worth it September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My cotton/flannel blanket is wonderful!!!  I was worried that it would be too heavy, but now I am glad that I chose 16 lbs.  Cotton makes it breathable and not too warm.  Both sides are soft but the cotton is "cooler" to the touch while the breathable flannel adds a bit more warmth.  They were willing to customize it and have the whole blanket completely flannel or cotton as well.  The cotton/flannel combo is great.  The glass filling is like sand, so the overall profile of the blanket makes it look almost like a regular bed sheet!  Perfect!  Shipped fast!  I will probably buy more blankets in the future!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this blanket! August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Hagberg from Glendale, CA United States  
I bought a weighted blanket for my boyfriend who has insomnia. He was out like a light when he used it. He loves it and I love it for helping him get a better night's rest. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 16 lb weighted blanket February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kristin Gaby from Avon, IN United States  
Overall happy with the product. Quality workmanship. Wish there was something on the website which gave recommended color combinations. I did the teal and the dark teal. The teal was more of a hot turquoise blue and the dark teal was more of a true teal. These colors just did not look as good as I hsd anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items