Return to 9lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gift December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taylor, MI United States  
I cannot give a review yet. This is a gift for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Find November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Loree Decker from Waxahachie , TX United States  
I bought this for my niece to try to provide her with a cozy and calming way to wind down at night.  She loved the teal color and she sleeps very soundly now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted blanket October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Fairfax, VA United States  
My kid loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, even better service October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ronni from Westport, CT United States  
We are so happy with this blanket.  It shipped out almost immediately after I placed the order.  Very high quality.  My son adores it.  I wish I got a slightly larger size - he is a tall 7 year old and I think he will outgrow the dimensions of the blanket very soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome company March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Hall from Rutherfordton, NC United States  
It was fast shipping and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome blanket! September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Destiny from Hillsboro, OR United States  
My 8 year old loves this blanket!  He has SPD and has always had a hard time settling down to sleep at night.  This blanket is soft to the touch, and the weight really helps him calm down.  It's also not bulky, so it moves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 9lb Weighted Blanket solid blue color February 19, 2015
Reviewer: James F Anderson from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Was surprised to learn the blanket would stretch if left hanging over the edge of the bed. other than that I was happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted blankets February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Julie F. from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Recommended by my son's physical therapist. My (diagnosed sensory) son LOVED his and said that it hugged him all night.  I immediately went back on the website and ordered one for myself (sensory, undiagnosed) and another for my daughter (mildly sensory, undiagnosed).  In one night I transformed from cranky Mommy monster to human being.  My daughter liked hers, too.  My husband doesn't really understand why we like/need these but he's glad that the rest of us are less stressed-out.  I also emailed my sister the link so she could order one for her insomniac, high-functioning autistic/Aspergers son.  The turn around time was about 5 days from order to door.  The blankets were exactly what we ordered.  Only washed one so far... and it was a bit nerve-wracking, but it's summer, so after a gentle air tumble cycle I could finish drying it pretty quickly  flat on the bed.

Was this review helpful to you?