Return to 25lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Granddaughter February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca from Lafayette, IN United States  
I got this for my granddaughter she wore her 1st out. She loves it & makes her very secured & for that I’m very grateful now that she has moved away to go to college & I know when she’s insecure this will help her calm down. Thank you so much for making such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very well made April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shanon Armfield from Kernersville, NC United States  
I was very impressed with the quality of this blanket. It was exactly what I ordered and better than I expected. Ultimately, I ended up returning the blanket because I have several arthritic joints (hands, shoulders, knees) and maneuvering the weight of the blanket was too much for me. That said, I would not hesitate to recommend someone order one of these as they are quality products and work well. The issue that I had with my blanket was related to my own abilities and not to the blanket itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My son loves his 25 pound blanket. He has moderate anxiety and asked for this for Christmas. I was able to choose the colors and the blanket came very quickly. He says it’s the most awesome sleep he’s had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McDonough , GA United States  
I absolutely love it.  Sleeping better at night now.  Will not live without one again. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 3, 2017
Reviewer: JACOB CRUGER from ENGLEWOOD, CO United States  
Followed suggestions for how much I weigh verses how much blanket should weigh.  Feels awful heavy.  I think I should have got a lighter one.  But blanket seems to be sturdy and we'll made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Johnson from Stockbridge, GA United States  
It's very nice and well made. I was very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Trisha Rice from Rockford, IL United States  
For the first time in a long time I am getting  some good sleep and when I start to feel my anxiety  getting worse I wrap myself in my blanket and it calms me down. I can not say enough good things about  this blanket  or this company. We have 3 blankets made by this company. I have 2 children with SPD and it helps when they are having  meltdowns  from sensory overload.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered black on black with glass beads September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
Absolutely love it, I'm 220lbs, it is wonderful to sleep under.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Darcy Wallen from Willamsville, NY United States  
Even though I followed instructions regarding the weight, it may be too heavy for me...BUT I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing blanket! Soft, high quality, ideal weight. June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
This blanket exceeded every expectation! The quality is top notch. It is soft and cozy but light weight enough to be used year round. Customer service is wonderful! They go above and beyond in every way! I highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a weighted product for themselves or someone they know! You will not be disappointed!! A++++++++!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items