Return to 20lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large size weighted blanket March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa T. from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
I am very happy with my weighted blanket which I purchased to help with anxiety and PTSD symptoms. I plan to also purchase a smaller blanket for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Woodward from Auburn, WA United States  
My daughter loves this blanket and it has greatly improved her quality of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Wishing for more width though. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christian Allred from Taylorsville, UT United States  
I'm still adjusting to the weight a bit, but the weight is very comforting and has actually helped a bit to calm down restless legs a few nights.
The fabric is quite soft which I love... It does get a bit hot, but I think it's from the fabric not as breathable or the added blanket I usually sleep with.
My only problem is the size... It fits the bed length absolutely perfectly, but the width seems to be the width of a twin sized bed so it's very narrow on my full/queen size bed with it needing to be centered. It's about 7-8" on either side of the bed that it does not covered by the blanket.
I definitely love this blanket. I just wish there we more widths to this length so the whole bed is covered instead of the sides open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dean Catron from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Exceptional product. Would help if you would  indicate the bed size along with the measurements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Quality December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Keelan Springer from Norristown, PA United States  
Fast shipping, beautiful product, very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
I am very happy with my new blanket. It is great to sleep under and helps me get to sleep and sleep all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Grandson Loves It! October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia Thornton from Magdalena, NM United States  
The blanket arrived quickly and was just as advertised.  My grandson wanted a heavier blanket after several years using a lighter one (also from Sensory Goods).  BTW the old blanket has been recycled to a younger boy at our school who has recently diagnosed with autism.  His mother says that he is sleeping better already.  Thanks for such a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Fruge from Mamou, LA United States  
I purchased this for my girlfriend who suffers from anxiety. She could not be any happier. Very very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality and very fast shipping May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from United States  
I looked at many different weighted blankets before settling on this one from Sensory Goods. This was a good find and I'm happy with my order.

I'm 6' tall and was unsure if the large blanket was going to long enough for me. The length is good since you don't want it to come up over you head. However, if you are any taller than 6' you will want a longer length.

Width is ok for an "average" adult. Again, if you are any larger than average, you will probably want something wider.

The 20 lb weight almost seems a bit heavy for me. I'm 185 lbs and almost wish I would have got a lighter blanket. It is not too heavy it will stop me from using it.

I have been sleeping better since I started using this blanket. Less tossing and turning, and less waking up during the night! I definitely recommend these blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items