Return to 17lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kim D. from Flint, MI United States  
I love my blanket! I used it for the first time with the TV on in the background with a three year old bopping around, expecting pretty broken sleep. I got two hours of the best sleep I’ve had in ages, and it’s been just as good every other time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return customer December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Bor from Yulee, FL United States  
This was our third weighted blanket purchased. This one is for our son who is attending college away from home.  He is in a PhD program and was having a lot of anxiety and not sleeping well due to the stressors of class work, lab hours, and other various responsibilities. Since receiving the blanket he has had a drastic improvement with his quality of sleep.
These blankets make such a huge difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tara Issermoyer from Whitehall, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these blankets January 19, 2018
Reviewer: KSwiss from Georgetown, TX United States  
I bought these because a.) they were made with glass beads and b.) these are made in America. They are really well made and have helped me sleep so much better at night during some very stressful times. Not too hot, super comfortable, and I can't imagine traveling and having to sleep without it. Wonder if I can fit it in my suitcase... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rightous Blanket December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Louie from Portland, OR United States  
Well made weighted blanket.  Weight stays evenly distributed.  Construction is great.  Order processing and delivery is seamless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh my... October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Matthews from Quakertown, PA United States  
I had no idea they could make such a big difference. I almost felt like I took a sedative the first night I got it. Very very calming. I have fallen asleep faster and slept more soundly every night since. I'm kind of tempted to drag it around the house with me.

The blanket itself is well made and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better sleep April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Wald from East Longmeadow , MA United States  
This weighted blanket helps my husband to sleep better.  I highly recommend this blanket to any who have sleep issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my wife January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Happy husband from Glenwood , AR United States  
She reports sleeping much better (through the night rather than tossing and turning) She loves the weight says she feels more secure and has less anxiety during the night. Says her quality of sleep is improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence November 5, 2016
Reviewer: K Steed from Winchester, KY United States  
I love the weighted blanket.  Its quality is top notch and customer service is awesome.  All in all, buying from Sensory Goods was an all-around pleasant experiencel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing company, amazing blanket October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
After much research for weighted blankets, I found Sensory Goods. I needed a weighted blanket for my son who has PTSD (military family). They have a tremendous selection of fabrics, weights and truly cover all their bases with their customers, like NO OTHER company does.
My blanket came in roughly 5 days from order which is outstanding. After seeing our son's blanket, my husband now wants one too. And you'll know where I'll be re-ordering from!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items