Return to 10lb Weighted Blanket - Solid Colors
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Avila from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Purchase! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: David Hookway from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Purchased this blanket for my wife who has a neurological condition similar to MS.

This item has done wonders for her sleep and comfort during some difficult nights involving muscle spasms and pain.

The blanket does what it claims to do!!

I would recommend this to anyone that has a similar condition, has sleep issues or is suffering from stress.

Great buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellant October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Kehler from Dunkirk, OH United States  
Wonderful blanket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie Byrom from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
Love my blanket and the quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new blanket! October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from London, KY United States  
I ordered a weighted blanket for myself to help with my anxiety. The first time I used it for a nap, I had some of the deepest sleep I ever had. The colors are exactly as shown. I bought a medium and it’s the perfect nap throw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My 9 year old loves it May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
My 9 year old loves his weighted blanket.  He actually sleeps through the night in his own bed now.  Only thing he doesn't like is he has a harder time dragging it around.  It's good exercise for him, ha ha.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm One Happy Customer January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Walker from Hannibal, MO United States  
My daughter's weighted blanket is beautiful and well crafted.  It is better quality than I was even expecting!!!!  She absolutely loves it. I was expecting it to take much longer to receive the blanket, but it only took about two weeks from when I placed the order until it was on my doorstep.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great so far! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel from Brattleboro, VT United States  
My son is loving his weighted blanket. So far so good!  The item was shipped promptly and included care instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted blanket September 18, 2016
Reviewer: CINDY YOUNGBLOOD from ALBANY, GA United States  
My granddaughter loved it from the first night.  I was especially pleased with fabric and workmanship.  Now all of the other siblings want one too . I'll let mom and dad spring for the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a blessing June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  
This blanket arrived quickly, and immediately was put to use.  It is helping my daughter sleep more soundly, the aches in her joints are lessened with this wonderful product.  Great quality. Wish they sold covers that could slip off and be washed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items