Return to 9lb Weighted Blanket - Patterns
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2018
Reviewer: dyan getz from paradise valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weighted Blanket April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney Johnson from Centreville, VA United States  
Purchased for 12yo daughter with ADHD.  She LOVES it!  Sleeping better already!  So happy I found this product.  And price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Blanket! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from Kansas  
My 7 year old daughter struggles to fall asleep. At times, it could be a one hour process to get her down for the night. She has had her blanket for a couple weeks, and that problem has gone away. She falls asleep very easily now. She says she loves it! She even took it to daycare to show all her friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket review February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Bruce from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Very pleased with quality.  Would definitely purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Miracle! :) February 11, 2016
Reviewer: KT from Pennsylvania  
My 11-year old ADHD daughter ADORES her new blanket. She loves the fashionable zebra print, making it look "normal." Even better, her sleep has dramatically improved since it arrived, & so has mine. In fact, she carries it around the house to place on herself when doing other things as well. My only regret is that I didn't know to invest in one 10 years ago; it would have prevented so many sleepless nights for both of us. Thanks for your wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted Blanket January 27, 2016
Reviewer: L. Graham from Hershey, PA United States  
My daughter has adhd and has always had trouble falling asleep at night. This blanket has already helped her fall asleep faster and stay asleep. I am so thankful I found out about these blankets! Great quality and she loves the pattern/colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9 lb Weighted Blanket May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from Hamilton, VA United States  
We are so thankful for Sensory Goods! My daughter loves her weighted blanket and the quick delivery was a plus as well. My daughter is 11 and she loves the zebra pattern with pink backing. I have not washed the blanket yet but the quality seems to be superb. I do not expect to have any problems when that time comes. Thank you Sensory Goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HIGH QUALITY BLANKET February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lelah Beckerle from Gladstone , OR United States  
My sons blanket has been great. It is well made ands very soft. If we need more weighted items in the future we will definitely be purchasing from Sensory Goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blankets December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perkiomenville, PA United States  
The blankets were delivered promptly and packaged beautifully.  I opened the blanket on the top and was amazed at the quality of the workmanship and how beautiful they were.  They are Christmas presents for my twin granddaughters who have extreme sensitivities a/a/r of exposure to mold, so I am hoping that they will comfort them.

Was this review helpful to you?