Return to 7lb Weighted Blanket - Patterns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Schmit from MT United States  
This is the second weighted blanket that I have purchased from Sensory Goods and I am once again very pleased with my purchase! Superior quality, excellent craftsmanship, wonderfully soft. 5 Stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: charlie from eagan, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Size - Color - Weight August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN LUIS, AZ United States  
This blanket will be utilized in one of the Sensory Rooms at a school site. The team is considering to order one for each special education classroom to have in case of need.
Superb quality and workmanship!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful blanket July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Moon from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This was purchased as a classroom blanket to be used per the advice of and OT. We have not used it yet, but the quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weighted Blanket July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My student that this was purchased for was so excited to get it. It is perfect for him. Soft and a nice weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is our second purchase April 18, 2018
Reviewer: trish naylor from Summerfield, NC United States  
We had the same size and shape before, ordered another because we used it so much! It washes well the weight is awesome. The glass beads are a must! The new fun dog patterns are fun for our boy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7lb Weighted Blanket October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sanilac County CMH from Sandusky, MI United States  
The blanket is exactly what we expected and need for our individuals.  You are the company we go to for all our weighted blankets because there is never an issue when we order and if by chance something does happen if our error or yours your company is awesome to work it out!  Thank you for having such great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great blanket April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
The blanket is so nice (glass beads) that i got for my son.  My mother took if from him!
She did point out it would be nice if they came in some "grown up" patterns
It came quickly but excellent quality.  This is the second order.  And I will now make a third, (for my son, since my mom took his!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted Blanked April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Verdejo from Winter Park, FL United States  
So pleased with this product! Arrived on time and my daughter loves it.It is a tremendous help with sleeping and calming her down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daughter loves her blanket! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Austin, TX United States  
I can't believe how fast we received this and the quality was excellent. These blankets can be pricey and I shopped around before deciding on this one and so glad I did! My daughter is getting to sleep much better on her own and I think it's helped with her bedtime anxiety a lot. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items