Return to 6lb Weighted Blanket - Patterns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service!!! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
We placed an order just before Xmas and our blanket was shipped out within two days.  We opted for Priority Mail (2 Day delivery) and when the post office sent us a tracking number showing 7 days to delivery I contacted customer service.  They responded before I even woke up the next morning to let me know the post office had updated the delivery date and we received the blanket before we went out of town.  
Very happy with the quality of the weighted blanket (glass beads).  Would have been nice to be able to get a larger size 6 lb blanket.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, amazing service! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sara C from Iowa  
I took advantage of the July 4th special on weighted blankets. Because this was such a great deal, I expected there to be limited choices on fabric patterns, long shipping time, etc. I was pleasantly surprised that I could choose a puppy dog front pattern with orange backing - both favorites of my 7-year-old (ADHD, anxiety, SPD). On top of that, we received our blanket in just days! It is such high quality, the packaging was great, and I feel so fortunate to have been able to get this amazing blanket so quickly and for such a great price! Thanks, Sensory Goods! We'll be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weighted blanket January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gennie Ashy from Pineville, LA United States  
Service was great!  Received in a very timely manner!
Thanks,
Gennie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Accounts Payable from Seymore, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Katha from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My daughter loves her weighted blanket. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A true life saver! May 28, 2017
Reviewer: ANN BARRY from Wisconsin, USA  
I absolutely am in L-O-V-E with my weighted blanket!  It has been a true lifesaver for me and my restless legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first experience April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Turner from Tulsa, OK United States  
Our family was preparing for our first vacation to the beach and our daughter's first plane ride. She has Sensory Processing Disorder, and a friend suggested getting her a weighted blanket. I ordered the blanket a week before we left and added a note that if we could possibly have the blanket for the trip we would be grateful. I was shocked to see it shipped later that same day! It arrived in plenty of time, and my daughter just loves it. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tiffany Thompson from Concord, MA United States  
My 9 yr old is loves his weighted blanket. I did not expect him to be so excited about it! Thank you. Beautiful quality and very comfortable. He now wants a weighted lap blanket for school.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 pound blanket September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Pernsley from Holland, PA United States  
Fast shipment! Excellent quality! Will definitely be ordering more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful!! September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Lavigne from bathurst, NB Canada  
It took a little longer to get them than I hoped for but that was because of customs. The blankets are beautiful and perfectly made. Love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items