Return to 21lb Weighted Blanket - Patterns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-Large Blanket 21lbs February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from Woodbury, MN United States  
My 24 year old daughter loves it. We went with a larger and heavier blanket that she can shift and adjust as she wants. She is a 150lb adult and strong, so she is able to move it easily. I do not think a younger child or anyone who is not strong would have this ability.

And of course they shipped the blanket the next day and it arrived right when the said it would. Great quality and great selection.

-bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 large weighted blanket December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Eno from Salem, NH United States  
He loves it. Helps my 16 year old son sleep, a difficult task for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 10, 2018
Reviewer: sarah eyre from riner, VA United States  
Fast shipping and excellent quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful blanket January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maryann Wagoner from Nassau, NY United States  
I purchased this blanket for my 20 year old son. He loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful gift for my husband October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Fracalossi from Greenwood Lake, NY United States  
My daughter had requested one of these blankets a number of months ago. When she received hers it was a big hit with the entire family! My husband, who has ADHD, immediately fell asleep upon being covered with  my daughters blanket, I am not exaggerating! For his birthday, we got him his own. He sleeping better at night, he is refreshed when he wakes up in the morning; it just quiet his brain.   He likens it to being hugged all the time! One of our dogs, who is a little bit of an anxiety puppy, also likes to get under a corner and snuggle up under there. The concept is absolute genius ! I’m going to ask for one for Christmas for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Accounts Payable from Mt Pleasant, TX United States  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted blanket for bed. January 12, 2017
Reviewer: For Anxious daughter.... from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
I ordered the largest weighted blanket, 20 lb for my 14 year old daughter. She tells me she feels safe, secure, and is sleeping much better with the blanket. We have had it for 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PRICELESS RESULTS! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Gina McDonald from Brownwood, TX United States  
I have a member of my household who is so high strung and fidgety, they can't watch tv or read or sit for more than five minutes.

A weighted blanket has transformed them into someone who can watch tv or sit and relax for ovrr an hour!
They don't want to get out from under the blanket.

Their exact comment is l, "It feels like I am safe and in a hug."

Thank you sensory goods for all of your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 21lb pattern October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Wicknertz from Jupiter, FL United States  
Even though we ordered the lightst weight, it was the largest size, therefore much heavier than we expected. She is ok with it. A smaller size would have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome blanket February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Alisha from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I was a little skeptical about weighted blankets because there is not a lot known about them. But I definitely did my research before I bought one. I can say that I am so happy I got one. I actually bought it for my husband who suffers from PTSD, anxiety and sleepless nights. Even after just the first night he was more rested and actually slept all the way through the night for the first time in a very long time. Thank you for all that you do. I will be back to purchase more products and will be recommending this site to other vets and anyone else I know who could benefit from this. And the price is very reasonable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items