Return to 20lb Weighted Blanket - Patterns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally getting a good night’s sleep! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Lilje from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I’ve tried everything for my insomnia. The weighted blanket was my last resort before I tried sleeping pills. Thankfully, it works like a charm. I’ve never slept so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Arrived as promised February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Gage from Greeley, CO United States  
Looks great.  Still getting used to it, but it has improved my sleep already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome blanket!! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riegelsville, PA United States  
This is the second blanket we purchased from you. My daughter and I each love our blankets  and find them very relaxing. Also, the blankets are beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love it January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Dodson from DeSoto, IA United States  
it really helps with my anxiety. it shipped fast. a twin however is not a regular twin size. That would be my only complaint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensory Goods Weighted Blanket December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Claudine Peabody from Casselman, ON Canada  
I love this blanket.  I also love the fact that I was able to choose both materials for my blanket.  It is perfect.  The colors goes well together.  This blanket was less expensive than other ones on the blanket.  It was delivered within about 3-4 days.  I live in Canada and I was not expecting it to arrive that quick with customs and all....but it arrived very quick. Thank you.  I will recommend your blankets.  Have a beautiful day. Claudine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying more! August 19, 2017
Reviewer: J.B. from CRYSTAL LAKE, IL United States  
Bought this for our son to improve sleep in his noisy dorm. Pattern/color was exactly as expected. It's soft and comforting. We all tried it and keep trying to steal it! You can expect two more orders from us within the week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Liz Welch from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
This is actually the third blanket I have purchased for members of our family. Thank you for making such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted Blanket January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Rohan from Chicago, IL United States  
Love my weighted blanket.  The material is soft and high quality. Very quiet (can't hear beads moving around or anything) and got the blanket so quickly.  Would highly recommend Sensory Goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20 lb weighted blanket December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Collins from ausin, TX United States  
Excellent product, excellent service, immediate delivery.
I'll be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted Blanket December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa B from Auburn, WA United States  
Bought this blanket for my husband for christmas. It is well made and shipped quickly. The materials are high quality and it's been a great fit for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items