Return to Weighted Vest
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Lee from WITTMANN, AZ United States  
Sensory Goods is a wonderful company.  The product is of extremely high quality and the customer services is always above and beyond.  Would recommend to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Soto from Lyons,NY United States 14489  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weight vest September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WAUKESHA, WI United States  
Staff at Sensory Goods were responsive.  Member thanked team for assistance and was pleased with how soon it arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great investment August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Mummert from Spring Branch, TX United States  
Fits my son perfectly and is of great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Kendig from Pittsford, NY United States  
I'm very pleased with the weighted vest I purchased.  Although I'd ordered a size Adult XL, your Customer Service Rep cheerfully exchanged it for an Adult L vest, even before I returned the XL vest

Thank you for your prompt action.

I learned of such sensory weighted vest while my wife was in a physical therapy session recently.  I received the exchanged vest, I shared it and your information with the therapists at "The Hulburt", 1177 East Henrietta Road, Rochester, NY 14623.

Thanks again for the product and your excellent Customer Service.

Sincerely,

Ron Kendig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted Vest February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Elisa Luna from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Our clients really like the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weighted vest January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Austin from Stillwater, OK United States  
Thank you for accommodating our special needs.  We are thrilled with the product and with your kind service.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WEIGHTED VEST September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Edra Bogucki from Beaumont, TX United States  
Last year I ordered a weighted blanket and a weighted vest for a great-grandson. He wore the vest under his clothes all year, and it helped him stay calm.
Recently I ordered the next larger size vest. He's enough better that he has been able to keep the vest in a special teacher's room where he can go put it on if he needs it.
These have been a very important part of his treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Edra Bogucki from Beaumont, TX United States  
This product was recommended for my step-geat-grandson to help him with behavioral issues. I thought he'd be wearing it over his shirt, but it was too tight. His mother said he loves the cooling feel of the lining next to his skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weighted vest May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Bayless from Attica, IN United States  
My grandson is on the autistic spectrum disorganized and has touching issues.He loves touching and hugs everyone.He also has OCD.He LOVES his vest because it keeps him calmer and as he says feels like a hug.Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items