Return to Weighted Neoprene Pressure Vest
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Darnella McDowell from Springfield, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weighted vest March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newfane, NY United States  
This vest has been a huge asset to our classroom.  I love that you can adjust it to fit various different sizes of students.  Also, the company went out of their way to adjust the pocket sizes for our youth vest so that it could accept both one pound and half pound weights.  This has been amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted Vest October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sanilac County CMH from Sandusky, MI United States  
Everything we get from your company is great.  The vest is exactly what we need for our individuals.  Your customer service, delivery and help is wonderful.  I wish all companies had customer service like you!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted Neoprene Pressure Vest September 3, 2017
Reviewer: D. E. from MOBILE, AL United States  
It's a great product. It's durable and does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return policy February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B. from Andover, MA United States  
Great company.  My son would not wear the weighted vest we bought, but the customer support people were very understanding and offered a full refund. I will use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Christy OT from Greenville, NC United States  
A little large per the measurements, but making it work. A great product nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neoprene pressure, weighted vest January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington, NY United States  
The vest is a hit so far with our 7 year old.  He pretended it was his space vest to help keep him from floating through space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we needed! September 19, 2015
Reviewer: jennifer bundt from fairview heights, IL United States  
He uses a vest when he has occupational therapy but that is only once a week. We decided to get one for him to use at school and it has been fantastic! Great price for a great product. very well made and he has room to grow. Product was received very quickly and it was much appreciated by me and his teacher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The hug you always wanted September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nina Lalumia from Waltham, MA United States  
The vest has helped me enormously. I am an adult, and not one who is on the spectrum. I am an HSP (Highly Sensitive Person), have issues with anxiety, sensory and emotional overload. I feel like the vest gives me the hug, the tight hold, I want whenever I need it. Actually, I have it on right now, because I woke up (actually I usually wake up) right into a panic attack. The vest really helps me calm down. Also, added benefits are: it helps relax your shoulders by pulling them down; and it can improve your posture. If you don't have good posture, the wearing the vest will make you sore; so you've got an immediate corrector whenever you make a posture mistake! Both of these things: relaxing your shoulder, and improving your posture, can positively affect your emotions--and even your appearance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted Neoprene Pressure Vest February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Janell Birnbaum from Fort Dodge, IA United States  
The teachers who uses this item for their students say it works very well.  Glad that it is in the classroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items