Return to Snuggle (Lycra) Swing
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun cuddle swing October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
This cuddle swing arrived quickly and was well-made. It was easy to hang and move from place to place. It's very relaxing for adults and teens alike. It's even a great place for a nap!
For an adult or teen to use this, you need to hang it high enough so that the bottom of the swing touches your shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great swing!! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Monica from Park Ridge, IL United States  
This is the second swing I have purchased from Sensory Goods.  My son with autism absolutely loves it and all the children who come to visit have a great time on it too! I contacted customer service to ask about colors and received information right away and the product arrived quickly. They have quality products and I would highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Learning Charms OT from Charlotte, NC United States  
The swing arrived quickly and is really heavy duty.  It will be perfect for our kiddos to have some supported weight bearing.  I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Just as expected, quick shipping, quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Snuggle Swing January 29, 2018
Reviewer: CB from Longmont, CO United States  
Durable awimf with hours of enjoyment!!  Only wish they had more colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rana Thomas from Nine Mile Falls, WA United States  
Love the versatility of this swing to use with the swivel hook or as a swing.  My sensory kiddos hop in and an immediate smile of comfort comes to their faces while spinning.  Well made. Best price I have found out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful Sturdy Swing January 13, 2017
Reviewer: k. Murray from Huntington, MA United States  
This is a great, sturdy swing.  Very comfy and so reasonable!  Thank you for your great sensory resources,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Swing February 25, 2016
Reviewer: KRISTI HUSK from PHOENIX , AZ United States  
Excellent quality. Durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Allison Johnson from Colfax, WA United States  
Very quick delivery and product is better than expected! Appears to be great quality. The material does stretch more than expected, so make sure that you are able to hang from a high enough ceiling so that the user does not drag on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best purchase ever February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Zoe Singer from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My sensory seeking six year old absolutely cannot get enough of this swing and it has changed our life. It's comforting, it's entertaining, it's satisfying so many needs and has made our indoor family life so wonderful, thank you!! Also it's pretty attractive and the price is great. Best decision to put hooks in our living room ceiling and hang this swing. He's looking at books in it right now. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items