Return to Weighted Neck Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I love the smooth feel of the glass beads (much better than the poly beads) and the soft flannel cover. I will be buying a weighted blanket soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Wolfe from Northfield, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps with school April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Paso, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Davey from Lancaster , NY United States  
I've been wanting one for awhile & finally bought one & I LOVE it!!!! It gives you such a calming affect & helps w anxiety & concentration & of course helps w pain. My daughter & I both use it & I let my son try it & he loved it, w his sore neck muscles from outside work. It's really well made & arrived super quickly, very pleased w everything I buy from Sensory Goods. I'm already getting my list together for gifts for my family. Thanks for some great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 neck wrap March 23, 2018
Reviewer: sarah folsom from durham, NC United States  
I must love this neck wrap as I keep buying them and giving them as gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2018
Reviewer: sue wood from North Dighton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted Neck Wrap August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Argenio from Brookfield, CT United States  
This item a nice size and very well made. I bought for my daughter to use on the go or while she is doing homework or relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weighted Neck Wrap September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
The weighted neck wrap that I ordered arrived quickly and it is exactly what I was hoping to receive....well-made, soft, nicely packaged. I also appreciate the reasonable price and the insert with handy washing instructions. I purchased a lap-pad a year ago and my daughter uses it often. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Topeka, KS United States  
I ordered this on a lark as I was buying a blanket anyway.  I love it so much!  Mine is "female" and pink flannel on one side, violet flannel on the other.  I have a vestibular disorder, and it is just the thing for when I'm sitting to help calm down the dizziness a bit.  I use it on my shoulders or on my lap. Thought I'd rarely use it, but now it is indispensable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Nelson from Walnut, CA United States  
I'm very happy with my purchase. I ordered a female print and recieved blue solid. This is my second order with the same result. I'm keeping them because I like them but wish they woukd try to be accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items