Return to Large Weighted Blanket (Glass Beads Filling)
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality very nice February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Martens from Urbandale , IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted blanket February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon, OR United States  
I love the blanket.  I ordered and didn’t specify any color and ended up getting my favorite color! A very happy added bonus.😊
I really like the blanket and it’s fulfilling my needs perfectly.  I had purchased another blanket from a retail store and it just didn’t feel the same as your blankets.  I purchased one for my daughter from you last year and should have just stuck with what I knew to be good.  
I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Albert L Loar from Clarksburg, WV United States  
I love my blanket. I have Parkinson's and it has really been a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Wolfe from Northfield, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dolores Harris from Bloomfield, MI United States  
Thank you for an excellent product at a fair price delivered promptly. I’m very happy with my weighted blanket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality every time December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa from Johnstown , CO United States  
We own 3 weighted blankets and a lap pad from sensory goods.  I’ve never ( in the last 5 or 6 years) had a loose stitch.  Beads stay in place and wash well.  We wouldn’t dare purchase from another company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality & service December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jan from Davis, CA United States  
Upon ordering, I immediately needed to change the shipping address.  I emailed customer service and they responded promptly, having made the change.  Now that's good service!
The blanket is especially soft on one side, evenly weighted, and clearly sewn with professional craftmanship.  Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purchase ever! September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sonya Hernandez from Liverpool , NY United States  
I’ve always had to take medicine to help me sleep, and even then, I’d inevitably wake up multiple times I. The middle of the night.  After reading about weighted blankets, I decided to purchase one from Sensory goods.  I had them pick the colors, and it came with two shades of blue, one side cotton, the other fleece.  It took a few nights for me to get used to sleeping with it, but I understand that that’s to be expected.  I have slept through the night since getting it without medication.  The weight has also helped with aches and pains.  It’s almost like gentle traction.  I wont sleep without my weighted blanket anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: SHIRLEY MALONE from FENTON, MO United States  
Love my weighted blanket and the company that made it.  This is the second one I have purchased.   Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda from Wisconsin  
Purchased this during the 4th of July sale. Despite what I'm assuming was a heavy order day my product shipped and arrived quickly! It's well made, and I love how there is a fuzzy and glossy side. Haven't gotten to use it much with the warm weather, so I can't wait until it cools off.

An amazing part of the customer service is I requested if they could make it in blue, should that be an option. And mine is blue! May be random, but I've seen a variety of colors received, so something to ask nicely about should you have a color preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items