Return to Large Weighted Blanket (Glass Beads Filling)
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Wolfe from Northfield, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dolores Harris from Bloomfield, MI United States  
Thank you for an excellent product at a fair price delivered promptly. I’m very happy with my weighted blanket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality every time December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa from Johnstown , CO United States  
We own 3 weighted blankets and a lap pad from sensory goods.  I’ve never ( in the last 5 or 6 years) had a loose stitch.  Beads stay in place and wash well.  We wouldn’t dare purchase from another company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality & service December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jan from Davis, CA United States  
Upon ordering, I immediately needed to change the shipping address.  I emailed customer service and they responded promptly, having made the change.  Now that's good service!
The blanket is especially soft on one side, evenly weighted, and clearly sewn with professional craftmanship.  Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purchase ever! September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sonya Hernandez from Liverpool , NY United States  
I’ve always had to take medicine to help me sleep, and even then, I’d inevitably wake up multiple times I. The middle of the night.  After reading about weighted blankets, I decided to purchase one from Sensory goods.  I had them pick the colors, and it came with two shades of blue, one side cotton, the other fleece.  It took a few nights for me to get used to sleeping with it, but I understand that that’s to be expected.  I have slept through the night since getting it without medication.  The weight has also helped with aches and pains.  It’s almost like gentle traction.  I wont sleep without my weighted blanket anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: SHIRLEY MALONE from FENTON, MO United States  
Love my weighted blanket and the company that made it.  This is the second one I have purchased.   Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda from Wisconsin  
Purchased this during the 4th of July sale. Despite what I'm assuming was a heavy order day my product shipped and arrived quickly! It's well made, and I love how there is a fuzzy and glossy side. Haven't gotten to use it much with the warm weather, so I can't wait until it cools off.

An amazing part of the customer service is I requested if they could make it in blue, should that be an option. And mine is blue! May be random, but I've seen a variety of colors received, so something to ask nicely about should you have a color preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Best for my Anxiety July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Sharp from Shorewood , IL United States  
First day I tried it, in was in love!  I needed (really wanted) to catch up on.  Now I do have a fancy bed that has all the bells and whistles for the base, massage etc.  The massage turns off in 30 min. Usually I have to reset multiple times while using different coping skills.  NOT with this blanket.  I wrapped it around me and my 20 to 30 min nap turned into 4 hours.  It was unbelievable.  Have seen the plastic and tried in hospital.  That's what led me to doing research.  Some look like big puffball, this blanket, no one would know. I keep it folded on the bench on the end of my bed and unless you touch it, you would never know

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and high quality product! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, OH United States  
We couldn’t be happier with our weighted blankets we have purchased from this company. The service was timely, quality is great, and materials are strong! I have recommended this company to many family members and friends! Thanks for such a great product and an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: David Livingston from Daphne, AL United States  
The best purchase I've ever made

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items