Return to Medium Weighted Blanket (Glass Beads Filling)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome blanket! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Carpenter from Comstock Park, MI United States  
This has helped my daughter sleep better. She loves it.
Shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Weighted Blanket! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: ASHLEY PARKER from SURPRISE, AZ United States  
The weighted blanket my son has from Sensory Goods is phenomenal!  I heard great things about weighted blankets, but I wasn’t sure if my son would actually like it due to his SPD. He took to it instantly, and won’t sleep without it. I have washed it a few times, and the quality is excellent. I am so grateful for his weighted blanket and highly recommend it. Thank You SG for a wonderful product and your compassion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product at an excellent price December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Kimberly Wright from Buford, GA United States  
This blanket exceeded my expectations and has helped my loved one who is suffering with dementia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeping better December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
helpful for my restless self. sleep tracking shows less waking, deeper sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted blanket December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zanesville, OH United States  
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson. He has trouble staying asleep.  It worked for him and couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted blanket July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTHGLENN, CO United States  
I bought a weighted blanket for my son with ASD. He has anxiety and at least twice since we've gotten our blanket in the last two weeks he has used it to help himself calm down. I know this will be another great tool for us to utilize to help him manage his condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blanket July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea from Bay Area  
This is my third blanket, that I have purchased from
Sensory Goods.  Have been pleased with all of them.
This company aims to please! The quality, and price is just amazing. They ship, it out the next day! Know someone who will be very happy,to get this beautiful weighted blanket. The zebra, and hot pink is really pretty together!
Thank you, for  the great  4th  of July sale, and having the best customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy McGee from San Anselmo, CA United States  
I am still getting use to it. I did experience it helping me to calm my body when I felt anxious. I like the softness ov the fabric. Customer service was excellent—easy to contact on phone and returned my call. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Clement from Woodbury, MN United States  
Fast delivery. Product is high quality and loved by the recipient!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice blanket! March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jody from Patrick AFB, FL United States  
This is a very nice blanket! Weight stays evenly distributed. My son loves the fleece but wishes it was cotton on one side to be a cooler feeling material. Service was very quick!! I liked the info put in with the blanket on how to wash and dry it! Will be ordering from you again!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items