Return to Small Weighted Blanket (Glass Beads Filling)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: MElissa TEsta from SOuthington , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and High quality! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christi from Verona, WI United States  
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Filomena Spiese from Mooresville , NC United States  
I purchased three blankets for my grandchildren. They are a Navy family living in Spain. Because of their father being deployed multiple times, this has caused some stress. These blankets have helped them to sleep through the night. They are happier and so is my daughter. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
I purchased this for my two 1/2 year old son that has trouble sleeping well at night. This was the perfect weight for him. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weighted Blanket July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Linda C. from Millbrae, CA United States  
Excellent service, prompt delivery, super customer support (I had an ordering question), excellent quality product. I would purchase from this shoppe again and recommend it highly to anyone else considering a purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Talia Guppy from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Always a great experience buying from
Sensory foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small weighted blanket July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Fultz from Pinson, AL United States  
I had heard wonderful things about your blankets, but had never wanted to spend the money on them not knowing if they would work for my family.  Let me just say...."we are in love".  Poor blanket, everyone wants to use it! The sale was the perfect opportunity to try them.  Now to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all around!!! July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Bethany Herrig from Fincastle, VA United States  
I purchased a weighted blanket for my daughter and did the non-custom option because it was less expensive. I wrote a note that my daughter loves horses and they sent a horse blanket!!! She was SO excited and couldn’t love it more. The blanket shipped the same day and got to us in 2 days! Will definitely order from them again! Great customer service and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 blankets July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Dombrowski-Boling from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The blankets are great weights that can be used alone or separate.  I was hoping for a more neutral color from the sale corner instead of red but color is different than function and I am pleased with the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter loves it!! July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan Santos from Whitman, MA United States  
I bought a weighted blanket for my 2 year old son because he still gets up at 2 in the morning and is not a good sleeper. I let my 3 year old sleep with it the first night we got it, and she will not give it up!! She was not a that great of a sleeper before, but now she hardly moves at night. The first night I checked on her 5 times because she did not move and she woke up in such a great mood. I have to now buy my son one! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items