Return to Large Weighted Lap Pad
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Marsh from Greer, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use at work December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I actually use this lap blanket at my desk at work. Most people just think I am cold. Definitely helps when I am multi-tasking and need to focus. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Birthday presents August 24, 2018
Reviewer: JoAnn Theriot from Westwego, LA United States  
I purchased them for two of my grandchildren. They have received them yet, not until September an October. So I really can’t put my opinion just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lap pad July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Dombrowski-Boling from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Is better than expected.  Looking forward to seeing how well it's liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as advertised. May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Schneider from Northampton, MA United States  
This works great for our son with a mild sensory processing disorder. The product is well made, the fabric is soft, and it's just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made and cute May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought four of these. One for my granddaughter with Autism and three to a special school she attends in the summer. They are very well made. Soft to touch. I will get more as they are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for computer work May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Using the lap pad helps keep me relaxed when I am using the computer for extended periods of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, CA United States  
I got this for my 2 year old who still is unsure about it but my 3 year old loves it and it greatly helps with her sensory issues. She has begun using it to go to sleep as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbertsville, PA United States  
Shipped fast.  Very satisfied.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another amazing product! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: KS from Roseville, CA United States  
This product works wonders for my 8-year-old son who already sleeps with a weighted blanket from Sensory Goods! He completely loves the lap pad as he knows he normally struggles to stay put during meal and homework times!! He was expecting it in the mail but when he opened up and saw an Avengers lap pad he was so incredibly excited! We are repeat customers and will continue to call on Sensory Goods for any of our family’s sensory needs!!! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items