Return to Small Weighted Lap Pad
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small lap pad December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
My grandson loves to sleep with this. It is helping to get him settled before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy McGee from San Anselmo, CA United States  
Have not used it enough to comment. Did not give it to my grandchildren yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for active preschoolers May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
The lap blankets help my children focus during therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product!!! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Alisha Mathis from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I bought 2 lap pads while they were on sale along with free shipping. The shipping was exceptionally FAST!!! The product itself is so great, they gave my son the cutest designs and included wash instructions!!! I will be buying from this company again!!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!!! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: KS from Roseville, CA United States  
I decided to get one for my little girl as she tends to copy her older brother and gets antsy at the table during meals!  This lap pad is awesome!  I noted in the order information that it was for a little girl and my daughter was thrilled when she opened up a Disney princess lap pad!!! Sensory Goods has great products and hands down the BEST costumer service ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant calm February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Barber from Cedar Park, TX United States  
We use this lap blanket throughout the day to help my son with his anxiety. It provides instant calm and we are so grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Size for sitting at desk October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Novak from Johns Creek, GA United States  
used by my small-sized daughter.  Service is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Berg from Santee, CA United States  
It is the right size for my 4year old granddaughter to use in the car.
The first day she used it, she put her arms under it and fell asleep.
It's helping to keep those kicking feet still.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality/well made lap pad May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The craftsmanship of the lap-pads is high quality! As a pediatric OT, I have no doubt that they will last through wear-and-tear in the school setting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Size...Perfect Weight February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Diertra Harris from Owasso, OK United States  
The small weighted lap pad is the perfect size for little bodies...Ages 3 - 7.  The dark color hides stains associated with wear and exposure to outside elements.  It is small enough to fold and put in a medium-large purse.  It has a soft lining that shouldn't adversely affect the sensory system.  If using in a classroom setting with lots of shared germs, I would recommend a pillow case covering which can easily be removed and washed daily.  The directions indicate it can be washed, but it would be much easier to remove a protective cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items