Return to Chewy Tubes P's & Q's
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Therapy Tools February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Cheplick from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I love these tools. I have used them a lot in the past.  They are very durable and can be used for lots of oral motor activities besides chewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chewies May 20, 2015
Reviewer: emily nichols from north richland hills, TX United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P's &Q's February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Nichols from Maple Grove, MN United States  
These are great because of the shape I can put them on a necklace or carbiner clip and attach them to my son's clothing. This way he remembers to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Blair Warner from Johnstown, PA United States  
The stem of the "p" allows for chewing with the back teeth while the curve of the P helps my son more toward the front. So when he is over stimulated and his hand goes in his mouth....out comes the "P" to save the hands & the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Again, great product and service! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Kidd from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
I like the value of the Ps and Qs.  SEnsory Goods gets them tome quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firm and fun February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mama Bear from Bellflower, CA United States  
My son enjoyed these too.  He seemed to like these more than the "a" & "Z" from the Chew stix (they were thicker).  We just has to try different options to see what worked.  My son didn't need them for teething, but "tention" release and as a calming mechanism.  From the educational side, he does enjoy naming things that begin with "P" & "Q".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Grace Callahan from Jacksonville, NC United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great help for our son February 19, 2015
Reviewer: X's mom from charlotte, NC United States  
simple and to the point. glad you are still in business. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chewy tubes P's & Q's February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas korhonen from Florissant, MO United States  
Good product and came in a reasonable time. Do you have straps for them, I didn't see any

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Cami Cook from Vernal, UT United States  
My boy is 3 and developmentally delayed. He loves to chew on everything. These have been great and the texture and size are great!

Was this review helpful to you?