Return to Medium Weighted Lap Pad - Solid Colors (Cotton)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your customer service was absolutely amazing. And the fact that your products are satisfaction guaranteed and also washable is amazing too.thank you again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Moneyhun from Bristol , TN United States  
It is perfect.  It might be my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tool. May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Thanks for the fast delivery of this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We like these September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nonotuck Community School from Florence, MA United States  
Nice size and weight and kids are responding to these.  Very useful.  Sale price, better than  other sources!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Gullekson from Blaine, MN United States  
I am so pleased with the products I have received from Sensory Goods. Customer service is excellent and really worked with me to be able to receive the product I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service July 1, 2015
Reviewer: WPs mom from State College, PA United States  
I called to request a special order. A knowledgeable employee answered my questions and gave me the information I needed. I ordered my blanket and it arrived as promised. I have 3 weighted blankets from 3 different producers. This one is at least as nice as the others. I recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Medium Weighted Lap Pad May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmingville, NY United States  
I ordered 2 of these lap pads for my son who has Autism & ADHD. He uses one in school and one at home when he is working on his homework.
He has just started using them so I hope they will help him focus better on his  school work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 medium lap pad February 19, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
Awesome products!! Great company!! Highly recommend ordering from them.

Was this review helpful to you?