Return to Medium Weighted Lap Pad - Solid Colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weighted eye pillow, custom made May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHEVY CHASE, MD United States  
Excellent customer service,. excellent products. I recommend Sensorygoods.com to everyone who will listen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color, awesome March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen Leary from Needham, MA United States  
This 5lb weighted lap pad is perfect for an adult with autism. They are going to be so excited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Ann from Oakton, VA United States  
I find using the lap pad calming.  I use one during the evening while watching TV or reading and have one upstairs for sleeping.  I feel it helps me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More weight choices November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karla Van Meter from Petaluma, CA United States  
I would love to have this weight in the large lap pad size. I am using it as an adult to help me sleep on my back, keeping me from rolling onto my side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tools for the classroom March 25, 2016
Reviewer: katherine bingley from kirkwood, MO United States  
I have two second grade classrooms that have been using these 'tools' for their students.  The children can take a lap pad on an 'as needed' basis. The teachers have reported that it has been amazing how focused the kids have been with the lap pads during writing and carpet time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son's weighted lap pad February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jodi Koppein from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am an Occupational Therapist and Sensory Goods was such a wonderful company to order from.  I love that they are local and are available to personally talk to you if you have questions!  This company actually understands the difficulty of having a child with special needs and will do everything they can to help out.  I love this company and will definitely refer them and order from them again!  Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lap Pad February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DENTON, TX United States  
My daughter loves this lap pad. She uses it while doing homework.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product and service February 19, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
I was so impressed with the quality of the weighted lap pad and with the quickness with which I received my order! Within 2 hours of ordering, I received notification that my order had shipped. It arrived in the next 2 days! I have and will continue to recommend this company to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Cortez from Spanaway, WA United States  
Awesome products for use with my clients.  I wish there was a therapist discount so I could get more stuff.  Also would like more brochures to hand out to clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Donal Barlow from Chicago, IL United States  
Product is of high  quality and was shipped in a very short amount of time.  Very pleased with product and process.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?