Return to Medium Weighted Lap Pad - Patterns
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We LOVE Sensory Goods! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Cox, Give Her Wings from Littleton, CO United States  
Sensory Goods donated 12 (rather pricey) laps pads to our non profit organization to help single mothers who have been deeply affect by trauma and abuse. We did not even ask! They just did it! And, because of them, 12 of the women we serve are finding comfort and peace (along with their children!). These lap pads are QUALITY and come in lovely and fun designs! We could not be more thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debra McQueen from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use as a car blanket December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My son puts this on for our car ride to school and it gets his day started out on the right note. Love it. Plus, he loves the camo print. Very appropriate for an older kid that still likes patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia Conter from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
product came in great shape,smaller then I invisioned but overall appears to be well manufactured. hoping the material stands up to many students and ther struggles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 weighted lap pads February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Cortez from Spanaway, WA United States  
Awesome products for use with my clients.  I wish there was a therapist discount so I could get more stuff.  Also would like more brochures to hand out to clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 zebra print February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Toni M Harbin from Edwardsburg, MI United States  
This is not about the lap pad, but I wanted to share my displeasure with you regarding the high delivery fees that you charge.  And to advise you that my deliver was delayed b/c of the weather which is not your fault, but I do not believe that it should have been delayed by two days b/c of the weather, based on the weather here locally that day.  I tracked this pkg so I know that date that it was supposed to be delivered, it was already here locally and then it took two days longer, not just the one day longer.  I thought it necessary to share that with you.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lap pads February 19, 2015
Reviewer: katherine bingley from kirkwood, MO United States  
We have several little first graders who are sitting in circle time with their lap pads!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Vicky from Vancouver, Canada  
Arrived quickly, is exactly what we wanted... And cute to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?